Hyba
Store Events

Quebec

Fairview Pointe-Claire

30 Minute Hit
Sunday, July 2 at 9 AM

Booty Boot Camp
Saturday, July 15 at 5:30 PM

Dance Cardio
Sunday, July 16 at 9 AM

Yoga
Sunday, July 30 at 9 AM

Carrefour Laval

Pilates
Monday, July 3 at 9 AM

Cardio Fit
Saturday, July 29 at 9 AM

Galeries d'Anjou

Pound
Saturday, July 8 at 8 AM

Outdoor cardio
Saturday, July 22 at 8 AM

Place Rosemère

Orangetheory Fitness sports window display
Saturday, July 15 at 2 PM

Promenades St-Bruno

Spinning
Tuesday, July 18 at 5:30 PM

Ontario

Square One Shopping Centre

O'Canada Yoga
Saturday, July 1 at 1 PM

ZUMBA
Saturday, July 8 at 2 PM

Cataraqui Town Centre

Free 8-week boot camp
Sunday, July 16, 23 and 30 at 9:30 AM